Locations Indoor Range Classes Gallery Wall of Fame

Free Shipping on Most Orders!

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

NSS Kinston
225 E New Bern Road
Kinston, NC 28504
Phone: 252.527.5058

Open 7 Days a Week
7:00am - 9:00pm

NSS Cedar Point
1021 Cedar Point Blvd
Cedar Point, NC 28584
Phone: 252.393.1599

Open 7 Days a Week
7:00am - 9:00pm

contact@nssnc.com

Trouble With Your Order?
We want to help!
orders@nssnc.com

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

About Neuse Sports Shop

All the major brands of Salt and Fresh Water Fishing can be found at Neuse Sport Shop. Visit the Shimano Concept Shop where you will find all things Shimano. North Carolina's most complete offering of Shimano products. We stock a large supply of live and frozen baits as well as artificial. Our buyers work hard to keep the hottest new products in stock like Fish Bites and Burkley Gulp. We also have everything for your boat in our Marine Hardware department.

As you travel to the coast we are an oasis in the event you have any boat trailer problems. Neuse Sport Shop also has a well-stocked Hunting Department. We stock Long Gun and Handguns by makers like Browning, Benelli, Beretta, Remington, Stoeger, Franchi, Old Henry, Marlin, Thompson Center, Smith and Wesson, Springfield Amory, Glock, H&K, Bersa, Rossi, Ruger, New England firearms, Savage, Winchester, and more as well as all the supplies you need to hunt big and small game.

Trouble with your online order?

We want to help!

orders@nssnc.com


Personnel

President

Russell Rhodes
rrhodes@nssnc.com

Vice President

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

General Manager – Kinston

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Store Manager – Cedar Point

Steve Bishop
sbishop@nssnc.com

Marketing Director

Angie Nottonson
anottonson@nssnc.com

Warehouse Manager – Kinston

Teri Jarman
tjarman@nssnc.com

Warehouse Manager – Cedar Point

Sandra Weaver
sweaver@nssnc.com

Office Manager

Marilyn Haddock
mhaddock@nssnc.com

Accounts Payable – Kinston

Brenda Stringfield
bstringfield@nssnc.com

Accounts Payable – Cedar Point

Audra Oliver
aoliver@nssnc.com

Bookkeeper – Cedar Point

Amy Cooke
acooke@nssnc.com

Human Resources

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Range Manager

Bert Lee
blee@nssnc.com

Buyers / Merchandise Managers

Guns, Ammunitions, Shooting Supplies and Optics

S. Craig Harper
charper@nssnc.com

Clothing, Footwear, Camping

Danielle Moulton
dmoulton@nssnc.com

Sunglasses and Durables

Danielle Moulton
dmoulton@nssnc.com

Fishing and Reels

Spencer Hodges
shodges@nssnc.com

Hunting, Marine Hardware and Knives

Joshua Rose
jrose@nssnc.com

Archery

Craig Harper
charper@nssnc.com

Home Décor

Courtney Lanier
clanier@nssnc.com

Grocery, Dog Supplies, and Cooking

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Shift Supervisors - Kinston

Angie Hill
ahill@nssnc.com

Jackie Herring
jherring@nssnc.com

Jared McLawhorn
jmclawhorn@nssnc.com

Shift Supervisors - Cedar Point

Donnie Oglesby
doglesby@nssnc.com

Carlton Bennet
cbennett@nssnc.com

Ben Rivers
brivers@nssnc.com