Indoor Range Classes Tips

Free Shipping on All Orders!

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Neuse Sport Shop
225 E New Bern Road
Kinston, NC 28503

Phone: 252.527.5058
contact@nssnc.com

Store Hours
Open 7 Days a Week
M 7:00am - 9:00pm
T 7:00am - 9:00pm
W 7:00am - 9:00pm
Th 7:00am - 9:00pm
F 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 7:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 7:00am - 9:00pm


Trouble With Your Order?
We want to help!
orders@nssnc.com

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Contact Neuse Sports Shop

225 E New Bern Rd
Kinston, NC 28503

252.527.5058
contact@nssnc.com

Store Hours
Open 7 Days a Week
Monday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 7:00am - 9:00pm
 


Trouble with your online order?

We want to help!

orders@nssnc.com


Personnel

President

Russell Rhodes
rrhodes@nssnc.com

Vice President

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

General Manager

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Marketing Director

Zach Godwin
zgodwin@nssnc.com

Warehouse Manager

Johnny Smith
jsmith@nssnc.com

Office Manager

Marilyn Haddock
mhaddock@nssnc.com

Accounts Payable

Brenda Stringfield
bstringfield@nssnc.com

Human Resources

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Range Manager

Bert Lee
blee@nssnc.com

Buyers / Merchandise Managers

Guns, Ammunitions and Shooting Supplies

S. Craig Harper
charper@nssnc.com

Clothing, Footwear, Camping

Ben Berg
bberg@nssnc.com

Sunglasses and Durables

Ben Berg
bberg@nssnc.com

Fishing and Reels

Spencer Hodges
shodges@nssnc.com

Knives, Marine Hardware

Joshua Rose
jrose@nssnc.com

Home Décor

Lynn White
lwhite@nssnc.com

Home Décor Assistant Buyer, Hannah Guilliams
hguilliams@nssnc.com

Ladies Clothing and Footwear Assistant Buyer, Caroline Langley
clangley@nssnc.com

Grocery, Dog Supplies, and Cooking

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Hunting, Optics and Archery

Scott Overly
soverly@nssnc.com

Shift Supervisors

Steve Bishop
sbishop@nssnc.com

Angie Hill
ahill@nssnc.com

Mark Shirley
mshirley@nssnc.com